Contact Us

Printer-friendly version

Travel Salem is at your service. Please contact us and let us know how we can best help you plan and enjoy your visit.

Address and Phone Information

Travel Salem
181 High St. NE
Salem, Oregon 97301
Tel: 503-581-4325
Toll Free: 800-874-7012
Fax: 503-581-4540
information@TravelSalem.com

Hours

Travel Cafe/Visitors Center:
Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Saturday, 10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m. 

Administrative Office:
Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m. (closed from noon-1 p.m. for lunch)

Contact List

Click on the employee's name to access a brief job description and BIO.

Angie Morris
President & CEO
503-581-4325 ext. 126
amorris@TravelSalem.com 
Irene Bernards
Marketing & Public Relations Director/
Executive Vice President
503-581-4325 ext.127
ibernards@TravelSalem.com
Debbie McCune
Director of Sales/Vice President
503-581-4325 ext. 128
dmccune@TravelSalem.com 
Sue Nichols
Community Development Director
503-581-4325 ext. 122
snichols@TravelSalem.com
Dee Hendrix
Marketing & Online Manager
503-581-4325 ext. 125
dhendrix@TravelSalem.com 
Kara Kuh
Public Relations Manager
503-581-4325 ext. 124
kkuh@TravelSalem.com
Barb Cowan
Guest Services Manager
503-581-4325 ext. 121
bcowan@TravelSalem.com
Tara Preston
Services and Events Manager
503-581-4325 ext. 158
tpreston@TravelSalem.com
Kristine Lindholm
Administrative Assistant
503-581-4325 ext. 130 
admin@TravelSalem.com 
Brian Chung
Sports and Events Sales Manager
503-581-4325 ext. 159 
bchung@TravelSalem.com 
Lourdes Gomez
Destination Development Manager
503-581-4325 ext. 133 
lgomez@TravelSalem.com 
 
AttachmentSize
Irene_Bernards_BIO.pdf13.09 KB
Barb_Cowan_BIO.pdf8.37 KB
Angie_Morris_BIO.pdf10.62 KB
Sue_Nichols_BIO.pdf8.39 KB
Tara_Preston_BIO.pdf5.91 KB
Kara_Kuh_BIO.pdf11.79 KB
Dee_Hendrix_BIO.pdf190.64 KB
Kristine_Lindholm_Bio.pdf179.2 KB
Brian_Chung_Bio.pdf174.42 KB
Debbie_McCune_BIO.pdf30.09 KB
Lourdes_Bio.pdf182.51 KB