Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 25 2021.
8:30 am to 2:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday 600 times.
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Repeats every week every Sunday 600 times.
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Monday 400 times.
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 400 times.
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 100 times except Wed Dec 26 2018.
4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Repeats every week until Thu Sep 05 2019.
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday 400 times.
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat Aug 31 2019. Also includes Sat Jun 08 2019, Sat Jun 15 2019, Sat Jun 22 2019, Sat Jun 29 2019, Sat Jul 06 2019, Sat Jul 13 2019, Sat Jul 20 2019, Sat Jul 27 2019, Sat Aug 03 2019, Sat Aug 10 2019, Sat Aug 17 2019, Sat Aug 24 2019, Sat Aug 31 2019.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on the first Friday 50 times.
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
8:30 am to 2:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
8:30 am to 2:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Sep 27 2019.
10:00 am
 
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
8:30 am to 2:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on the fourth Saturday 12 times.
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
 
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
4:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
8:30 am to 2:00 pm
 
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm