All day
Feathering the Hat Exhibit
8:00 am to 3:00 pm
 
"Light Up The Gallery"
11:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
How We Grow Our Food Art Show
5:00 pm to 5:45 pm
 
Rogue Farms Hop Harvest
11:00 am to 8:00 pm
 
The Oregon State Fair
10:00 am to 10:00 pm
 
Back to the 90s Dance Party!
8:00 pm to 12:00 am
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
7:30 pm to 2:30 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 01 2019 except Mon Aug 26 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Sep 09 2019, Mon Sep 16 2019, Mon Sep 23 2019, Mon Sep 30 2019, Mon Oct 07 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Oct 21 2019, Mon Oct 28 2019, Mon Nov 04 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 18 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019.
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 27 2019.
10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Sunday 600 times.
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm