Chair of the Board :: Toby Olsen, Hampton Inn & Suites

President & CEO :: Angie Onyewuchi


Past Chair ::  Jim Rasmussen, Modern Building Systems

Vice Chair :: Austin McGuigan, Polk County Community Development

Secretary ::  Lisa Sumption, Oregon Parks and Recreation

Treasurer ::  Jake Bryant, Best Western PLUS Mill Creek Inn

Councilor Jackie Leung :: City of Salem

Courtney Busch :: City of Salem

Renee Frazier :: City of Salem


Jason Brandt :: Oregon Restaurant and Lodging Association (ORLA)

Commissioner Kevin Cameron :: Marion County

Barb Dearing 

Nancy DeSouza :: Oregon Travel Experience

Ivy Hover ::

Shawn Irvine :: City of Independence

Steve Johnson :: VIPs Industries

John Pataccoli :: Redhawk Vineyard and Winery

Yvonne Putze :: Deepwood Museums & Gardens

Scott Snyder :: The Grand Hotel

T.J. Sullivan :: Huggins Insurance

Dino Venti :: Venti's Restaurants

Sean O'Day :: Mid-Willamette Valley Council of Governments

Rochelle Rafn :: Rafns' Restaurant