Artisans' Village at the Oregon State Fair

Printer-friendly versionSend to friend
Date(s): 
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 01 2014 .
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 08/24/2014 - 10:00am - 9:00pm
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 10:00am - 9:00pm
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 10:00am - 9:00pm
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 10:00am - 9:00pm
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 10:00am - 9:00pm
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sat, 08/30/2014 - 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sun, 08/31/2014 - 10:00am - 9:00pm
Mon, 09/01/2014 - 10:00am - 9:00pm

Artisans' Village at the Oregon State fair- August 22 to Sept. 1. Artists demonstrations, including Raku pottery and glass blowing. 10 a.m.-9 p.m. daily, live music daily. Aug. 22-Sept. 1, 10 a.m.-9 p.m.
Oregon State Fair
2330 17th St. NE
Salem, OR 97303
503-947-3247 
www.oregonstatefair.org